Welcome to visit the website! Service hotline:400-111-9218
Current position:Home > Company Profile > Company Profile

Company Profile

Yuyao Xianglong Communication Industrial Co., Ltd. was founded in 2005, located in Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, Xiao Dong Industrial Park, is a production and sales of outdoor phone accessories and machine-based manufacturing company. Building area of 5,000 square meters, mold development,rubber molding,injection molding, assembly as one of the modes of production. Advanced machinery and equipment, modern production line, the parts per day to 2,000 sets.

Founded five years, the main industry to the public telephone accessories. 90% of the parts of the public telephone accessories by the company on their own production. Overall competitiveness and value for money in a leading position in the industry. With the continuous enhancement of competitiveness. From 2007 to mold development, injection molding,rubber products, industrial phone. Formed by phone accessories division, ODM processing division, Division of Industrial Phones three common development mode. Special phone accessories and the whole a better competitive situation.

In order to better grasp the dynamic of a seller is market, in order to better service customers at home and abroad. The company set up agents in Thailand in 2006. Understand and master the latest product information. At present, the customer back to a single rate of more than 95% products are mainly exported to North America, Western Europe, Southeast Asia and other regions, with the company is business development and competitiveness constantly enhance. The company is business has developed to globalization.

The spirit of the principle of "quality first, reputation first", comprehensively improving production and quality management. From product design, raw material procurement, production and test all aspects in accordance with the ISO9001: 2008 standards to ensure products of good quality; rely on sophisticated production equipment and an outstanding technical backbone and sales force, the initiative to understand customer needs, the constant breakthroughs in production, design technology, develop new products based on domestic and world.

We sincerely hope that the the Xianglong products to the vast number of old and new customers more cost-effective and competitive industrial communication accessories and machine. The Xianglong together with our customers, describe the field of industrial communication for a better tomorrow!

欢迎访问翔龙通讯网站!全国统一服务热线:400-111-9218
当前位置:首页 > 公司简介 > 企业简介

企业简介

余姚市翔龙通讯实业有限公司成立于2005年,位于浙江省余姚市兰江街道,是一家以研发,生产、销售室外话机配件和工业电话整机为主的制造公司。公司建筑面积5000平方米,集模具开发、注塑加工、总装为一体的生产模式。先进的机器设备、现代化的生产线,使我们的配件日产量达到2000套。

公司成立至今,一直以工业电话及话机配件为主业。话机配件的90%的部件均由公司自行生产。整体竞争力及性价比在行业处于领先地位。随着竞争力的不断增强。公司从2007年开始进行模具开发、注塑加工、工业电话等领域。目前形成了由话机配件事业部、ODM加工事业部、工业电话事业部三个事业部共同发展的模式。在特种电话配件及整机形成更好的竞争态势。

为了更好地掌握卖方市场的动态,也为了更好的服务国内外的客户。公司于2006年在泰国设立代理商。了解和掌握最新的产品信息。目前,客户返单率达到95%以上,产品主要出口北美以西欧,东南亚等地区, 随着公司业务不断的开发及竞争力的不断增强。公司现在的业务已发展至全球化。

本着“质量第一,信誉至上”的原则,公司全面强化生产及质量管理.。从产品设计、原材料采购、产品生产及测试的各个环节都按照ISO9001:2008标准,以保证产品的优良品质;依靠精良的生产设备和一支优秀的技术骨干及销售队伍,主动了解客户的需求,不断突破生产、设计技术,开发新产品,以立足国内,面向世界。

我们真诚的希望翔龙产品能够给广大的新老客户提供更具性价比及竞争力的工业通讯配件及整机。翔龙人希望与广大客户一起,描绘工业通讯领域的美好明天!走稳国内,面向世界。